Does Kik save message historical past? Kik is a push message service. It doesn’t maintain your chats and doesn’t retailer copies of something you ship. The Kik servers simply relay the messages. They obtain your message out of your Kik app, discover the recipient within the person database, after which ahead the message.
When you block somebody on Kik Can they nonetheless see your messages? Messages from the blocked particular person shall be hidden and all conversations with the person shall be deleted.
What occurs while you delete Kik? Your account shall be completely deleted. You will not obtain notifications, and no one will have the ability to see your username or profile within the app. You will not have the ability to reactivate your account, so if you wish to entry the app once more you will need to create a brand new profile.
How do you delete footage from Kik messages? You can delete any textual content, picture, or video in Kik chat, by doing the next: Click and maintain the image. You’ll see a pop up with paste or delete. Choose “Delete,” and that is it.