Are Grindr bans everlasting? Grindr’s phrases of service state that customers who promote discrimination and hate speech can be ceaselessly banned from utilizing the platform.
Why does Grindr say no profiles obtainable? When a profile is banned for breaching our Community Guidelines, we’ll take away their presence from the app fully. This contains messages they’ve despatched to others. It’s additionally doable that this particular person has deleted their Grindr profile — doing so will take away all of their information in addition to messages they’ve despatched to others.
What occurs if I uninstall Grindr? Please notice: if you happen to take away the Grindr app out of your telephone and you have not backed up your information, your chat conversations, saved phrases, and photographs in your chat historical past will disappear, however your profile data (ie, picture, about, favorites, and blocks) will not be affected.
What occurs if you delete Grindr account? Delete Grindr – Android – Slides & Instructions
Remember, you’ll need to cancel your recurring subscription when deleting your account; in any other case you’ll preserve paying to your profile although it has been deleted.